Department of Inspection for Factories and Establishments Job Circular 2023 ❤️ নতুন নিয়োগ ❤️


Department of Inspection for Factories and Establishments Job Circular 2023 has been published by their authority in daily online job portal and to get from the best jobs and the education portal website in BD Jobs Careers- www.bdjobscareers.com. For the user understanding, we would like to inform you that, Department of Inspection for Factories and Establishments was established on 1969 by the government of Pakistan on the recommendations of Air Vice Marshal Malik Nur Khan as the Directorate of Inspection for Factories and Establishments. After the Independence of Bangladesh in 1971 the Directorate was placed under the Ministry of Labour and Employment. On 15 January 2014 the Ministry of Labour and Employment upgraded the Directorate of Inspection for Factories and Establishments into the Department of Inspection for Factories and Establishments.

Department of Inspection for Factories and Establishments Job Circular 2022 Short Summary

  • Organization Name: Supreme Court of Bangladesh
  • Post Position: Follow Job Circular Image
  •  Published Date: 29 December 2022.
  • Application Start Date: 29 December 2022.
  • Application Deadline: 29 January 2023.
  • Salary: As per government pay scale.
  • Jobs Category: Government Jobs
  • Total Vacancies: Follow Job Circular Image
  •  Job Location: Anywhere in Bangladesh.
  • Gender: Both( males and females can apply)
  • Job Source: Newspaper Jobs.
  • Application Process: Online
  • How to Apply: dife.teletalk.com.bd.

Department of Inspection for Factories and Establishments Job Circular 2023-www.dife.gov.bd

If you want to more private company job news in Bangladesh on time to connect the best jobs circular website in BD Jobs Careers. We have been sharing all types of most updated occupation advertisement such as recent private bank jobs news, shwapno job circular 2023, haque group job circular 2023, banglalink job circular 2023, aci job circular 2023, private university lecturer jobs in Bangladesh, multinational jobs circular news, embassy jobs in Bangladesh, Prothom alo jobs, government, most recent jobs in Dhaka, airlines jobs in Bangladesh and more. Our main aim provides trusted work info and become top jobs circular website in Bangladesh. So just, visit our website in orderly, hope you must be benefited through the publishing employment information.

Department of Inspection for Factories and Establishments DIFE Job Circular 2023 Requirements

For the various need specially you need to Department of Inspection for Factories and Establishments Job Circular 2023Requirements, in the section to see the DIFE job all of Requirements as well as Job Posting Date, Post Name, Post Position, Type of Jobs, Job Category, Job Level, Educational Requirements, How to Apply, Teletalk Apply, Experience Requirements, Additional Job Requirements, Salary, Age limit, Application Fee, Application Deadline, Apply Start date, Web Address, Jobs Source and many more.

So, let check the Marine Fisheries Academy DIFE Job Circular 2023 Requirements and apply today.






















Department of Inspection for Factories and Establishments  Job Information

Organization Name:Department of Inspection for Factories and Establishments
Post Name:Follow Job Circular Image
Published Date:29 December 2022.
Application Start Date:29 December 2022.
Application Deadline:29 January 2023.
Number of Vacancies:90 posts.
Educational Qualifications:Follow Job Circular Image
Experience Requirements:Follow Job Circular Image
Salary:According to the Government Pay Scale
Application Fee:112 Taka
Gender:Both males and females are allowed to apply.
Age Limitation : 18 to 30 Years
Application Method: Online
Job Category: Government Job
Job Location:Anywhere in Bangladesh.
Job Type:Online Newspaper
Other Benefits: As per Government Policy
How To Apply:Follow Job Circular Image

 










Company Information
Organization Name:DIFE
Company Type Government Organization.
Company Address

Shram Bhavan, 196, Shaheed Syed Nazrul Islam Sarani,

Vijaynagar, Dhaka 1000

Career Linkdife.teletalk.com.bd.
Company Emailig@dife.gov.bd
Official Website:http://dife.gov.bd

 Department of Inspection for Factories and Establishments Job Circular 2023 Image/ PDF

As we know, all the information of a job is given in the Department of Inspection for Factories and Establishments DIFE Job Circular 2023 Image. This is why everyone will need DIFE Job Circular 2023 Image and PDF. We have attached the DIFE Job Circular 2023 Photo for you very well with that in mind. Please see below and save the notification and pass it on to others. However, I hope you have received the DIFE – Department of Inspection for Factories and Establishments DIFE Job Circular 2023 Image. Thanks.

Job Source: Online, 29 December 2022.

Application Method: Online.

Online Application The Start Date: 29 December 2022.

Online Application The Last Date: 29 January 2023.

Apply Website: dife.teletalk.com.bd.

Department of Inspection for Factories and Establishments 2023 Application Form

We think after checking the Department of Inspection for Factories and Establishments DIFE Job Circular 2023 you need to DIFE Job Circular Application Form, for the job application to go official website at www.dife.gov.bd here you will get the Department of Inspection for Factories and Establishments DIFE Job Circular 2023 Form, just find here. If you think, there are not see the Government job circular Application Form, you can check our job feed above section, we have also added the DIFE Job Circular 2023 Application Form for the candidates who are want to apply new government job in Bangladesh. Anyway, if you think any problem for about DIFE Job Circular 2023 Application Form, please let me know.

Department of Inspection for Factories and Establishments Job Circular

BD Jobs Careers is promising popular job circular and education portal website in Bangladesh. Our main aim to help jobless people who is fining deserve job. We always trying to publish all types latest job circular news including all bank jobs circular 2023, government jobs circular news, private jobs and international jobs information, career tips and tricks, public and jobs exam result and share faithful career build up resources etc. if you want to more thing please reply in comments box. Connect with us as a like Facebook page and join the group for getting more job circular update

However, carefully submit your application by maintain their procedure and if you want to apply by through by online click on apply button and another way to send your resume their following address. Happy applying!!!  for next job circular notice, exam result, recent jobs news stay with us. Anyway, don’t forget like Our Facebook Page and Join Facebook Group for live update .Thanks being with us.

DIFE Job Circular 2023

DIFE Job Circular 2023 is one of the important jobs for any job seekers specially who are like government job professionAnyway, for the user we have been sharing the Department of Inspection for Factories and Establishments Job Circular 2023 all of details like Department of Inspection for Factories and Establishments Job Circular, Department of Inspection for Factories and Establishments new Job Circular, Department of Inspection for Factories and Establishments recent Job Circular, Department of Inspection for Factories and Establishments latest Job Circular, DIFE new job news, DIFE Admit Card, and more.

Now we would like to inform you that, the Department of Inspection for Factories and Establishments is an autonomous government agency responsible for health and safety inspection in factories and industries in Bangladesh and is located in Dhaka, Bangladesh

Now the Department of Inspection for Factories and Establishments DIFE Job Circular 2023 is looking various position new job holder for their office.

Department of Inspection for Factories and Establishments Job Apply- www.dife.teletalk.com.bd

Department of Inspection for Factories and Establishments Teletalk Apply-http://dife.teletalk.com.bd

Department of Inspection for Factories and Establishments Job apply link is http://dife.teletalk.com.bd Read this full details about the Department of Inspection for Factories and Establishments job circular Online Application Process, application fee, Download Application Form:

  • Enter the Department of Inspection for Factories and Establishments Teletalk com bd Link: http://dife.teletalk.com.bd
  • Click on the “Application Form”.
  • Select your position, which one you are interested
  •  Click on the “Next” button.
  •  As per procedure, if you premium member of alljobs.teletalk.com.bd, select “Yes”. Otherwise, select “NO”.
  •    Finally, the Department of Inspection for Factories and Establishments job request form will open.
  •  Fill up your information in the application correctly and go to the next step.
  • Upload your recent color photo and signature photo.
  •   Formerly click on the “Submit Application” button.
  • Lastly, download your Department of Inspection for Factories and Establishments applicant’s copy and take a printout for future reference.

Mobile SMS For Department of Inspection for Factories and Establishments Teletalk Application Payment

All Applicants can pay the DIFE job application fee by sending only 2 SMS from any Teletalk prepaid SIM

You must pay the application fee within 72 hours of submitting an online application for the DIFE job circular 2023.

You have to pay the fee by Teletalk prepaid SIM via SMS system.

Don’t worry, follow the below process, here we have added How to Send Mobile SMS from Teletalk SIM for DIFE Job Circular Teletalk Application.

Below check the SMS format. Thanks

1st SMS: DIFE <Space> User Id Send to 16222

Example: DIFE SJDG Send to 16222

2nd SMS: DIFE <Space> YES <Space> PIN <Space> Send to 16222

Example: DIFE YES 12547536 Send to 16222

Recover Deleted or Lost Password of DIFE Job Circular Application:

For some reason your DIFE Job Circular Application password is lost, we will discuss how to get it back, let’s see step by step how you can get your lost password back, first you need to know your user ID.

If you know your user id then type the below format:

1st SMS: DIFE Help User ID & send to 16222

Example: DIFE HELP USER FEDCBA.

If you know the PIN Number of the DIFE job application:

2nd SMS: DIFE Help PIN and send to 16222

Example: DIFE HELP PIN (87654321).

Hope you understand how to get your lost password back easily. Thanks

Importance of Department of Inspection for Factories and Establishments Job Circular 2023

We think the Department of Inspection for Factories and Establishments Job Circular 2023 is one of the best job opportunities for all job-searching people, especially those who are searching for the new government job circular news in Bangladesh.

We have given the Department of Inspection for Factories and Establishments Job Circular 2023 application process with the applied link for the users. You can see the below instructions which help to know how to apply the Job Circular.

If you think you are eligible for the govt job circular 2023, First Submit your job application by following the application procedure or Job Application Form.

So, as per the process to apply the http://dife.gov.bd notices govt Job Circular and get ready for the result.

Department of Inspection for Factories and Establishments Job Circular 

There are many people who are waiting for Department of Inspection for Factories and Establishments  Job Circular 2023. We were informed that in recent times the DIFE authority announced a new government Job Circular 2023 for various posts as per authority needed around Bangladesh.

Well, as per the process to check the Department of Inspection for Factories and Establishments Recent Job Circular 2023 Info such as Department of Inspection for Factories and Establishments new Job Circular 2023, Department of Inspection for Factories and Establishments recent Job Circular 2023, Department of Inspection for Factories and Establishments latest Job Circular 2023, and more from BD Jobs Careers.

We have been sharing all categories of recent government job circular updates such as Department of Inspection for Factories and Establishments Job Circular 2023. So, why late, just apply today!

Department of Inspection for Factories and Establishments Job Exam Information

Department of Inspection for Factories and Establishments Written exam and Viva test will be taken for all the posts. However, in some posts, a practical exam will be taken before the Viva exam. So, the recruitment examination of the Department of Inspection for Factories and Establishments job circular 2023 will be in 3 stages.

For your, information on the DIFE job Written exam and Viva test will be taken for all the posts. There are some position exams that will be taken before the Viva exam. So, the Department of Inspection for Factories and Establishments recruitment examination steps in 3 types. The Types are

  •         Written Exam
  •         Practical exam (where applicable)
  •          Viva exam.

 Department of Inspection for Factories and Establishments Exam Date, Seat Plan, Result

As per process the Department of Inspection for Factories and Establishments authority will publish Department of Inspection for Factories and Establishments Exam Date, Seat Plan, and Result at the official website http://dife.gov.bd

We will also share the Department of Inspection for Factories and Establishments examination date, seat plan, and Department of Inspection for Factories and Establishments exam result in the 2023 PDF on our BD Jobs Careers website.

Anyway, If you have any questions about the Department of Inspection for Factories and Establishments Job Circular 2023, please, please let me submit your query in the below comments box. 

 Department of Inspection for Factories and Establishments Jobs Posts and Vacancy

For your information in the recently published Department of Inspection for Factories and Establishments job circular will hire 4 people for various posts. You can see above the Department of Inspection for Factories and Establishments Job Requirements table, here we have added Department of Inspection for Factories and Establishments Jobs Posts and Vacancy information.

 Department of Inspection for Factories and Establishments Job Result

We know that people also need Department of Inspection for Factories and Establishments Job results, however for the user we have also published Department of Inspection for Factories and Establishments job results on our website www.bdjobscarerrs.com, in a regular basis we have shared govt job circular results.

So, when published the Department of Inspection for Factories and Establishments results you will get them on the website, just connect to our website and check regularly all government job result section. Hopefully, you will get the DIFE exam job result on time.

 Department of Inspection for Factories and Establishments Job Notice

In the post above we have added Department of Inspection for Factories and Establishments Job Notice all the details in the table. Please check the job circular requirements of Department of Inspection for Factories and Establishments jobs here you will get http://dife.teletalk.com.bd Apply Job Notice all data which helps to know how to submit your job application and to get the best government Department of Inspection for Factories and Establishments  BD job news.

Department of Inspection for Factories and Establishments Job Circular

We think you have understood the Department of Inspection for Factories and Establishments Job circular 2023. No doubt it is a good job for any kind of person. If you want more info just read our post carefully. There is huge information about Department of Inspection for Factories and Establishments Job Circular 2023 with Department of Inspection for Factories and Establishments BD New Job Circular 2023, Department of Inspection for Factories and Establishments Recent Circular 2023, Government job circular, Department of Inspection for Factories and Establishments Latest job Circular 2021 Department of Inspection for Factories and Establishments Govt Job Circular updates, NGO Job Circular, Department of Inspection for Factories and Establishments BD Job Circular notice, http://dife.teletalk.com.bd Apply,  bank job circular, private bank job news, Department of Inspection for Factories and Establishments job circular 2023 application form, company job circular, Department of Inspection for Factories and Establishments job circular and more. Hopefully to understand about Department of Inspection for Factories and Establishments job news, if you want to more information, please let me know. Just find out the Department of Inspection for Factories and Establishments job info and apply for the job. Thanks

Read More: